Hotel and Spa on lake Windermere offering 57 bedrooms and Spa. They also advised us no cooked breakfasts would be included on two mornings, the third being a brunch.. Beach Plaza Hotel: Terrible, Filthy Hotel - See 81 traveler reviews, 23 candid photos, and great deals for Beach Plaza Hotel at Tripadvisor. I was advised that they were not extending the voucher beyond December and that I should contact the voucher company who would issue the refund. Free! We use cookies to enhance user experience, ads and … Las habitaciones del Beech Hill … We'll allow the contributions to speak for themselves, and we won’t be the judge of reality. Starting April 6, 2020, your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus. We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment. Great location - show map. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement. Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site! Send your own question to the property below. Booking.com™. This is very beautiful and atmospheric hotel in the shire of the Windermere. Beech Hill Hotel & Spa. We are ready to re open as soon as we are allowed to. We, were aware what to expect. We stayed recently and upgraded to a Lake View room. Costa Mesa 46 hotels. We'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content. Niché au cœur de beaux jardins paysagers, le Beech Hill Hotel & Spa dispose d'un restaurant AA Rosette et d'un spa avec une piscine intérieure chauffée, un sauna, un hammam et un jacuzzi extérieur. Your current currency is Czech Koruna, Choose your language. The outside spa pool is shared, however due to new regulations only a maximum of 4 guests from the same household are allowed to use this facility at any one time. Algunas habitaciones tienen bañera de hidromasaje, cama con dosel o terraza jardín. Yes, free parking is available to guests. Have called them and been told that I would receive a call back - nothing. Read more. “Our rooms were upgraded which was so kind of those receptionists.”, “The location on the lake is stunning, with beautiful views from the public areas and the spa. During times of uncertainty, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation. All cribs and extra beds are subject to availability. Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. Good parking space. Which popular attractions are close to Beech Hill Hotel & Spa? The location on the lake is stunning, with beautiful views from the public areas and the spa. Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after it's moderated to comply with Booking.com guidelines. This service may contain translations powered by Google. The pool, sauna, jacuzzi were amazing and we thoroughly enjoyed using them. Access to the Lake View spa is charged at a supplement cost. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these questions and answers. team. Unfortunately we don't accept pets at the hotel. Newby Bridge Road, Windermere, LA23 3LR, United Kingdom – Great location - show map. Find more info in the questions and answers. We’ll even let … Would a booking for dinner b and b for 24th and 25th Dec incude dinner on both evenings? The design includes two spa treatment rooms, a Himalayan Sauna, an aromatic Steam Room, an outside vitality spa pool in our scented garden and a 40ft indoor pool. I called on 6th December as yet again restrictions had been put into place, this time preventing travel between different districts. Breakfast included. If you don’t book a flexible rate, you may not be entitled to a refund. Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge. Hi there does the £17.50 include the spa, sauna, steam room, swimming pool and hot tub? What food & drink options are available at Beech Hill Hotel & Spa? I asked the cost of this before booking and was advised it should be £35. The hotel was nice and clean. Show Prices . Are there any historical sites close to Beech Hill Hotel & Spa? Check for travel restrictions. Please try again. The pool, sauna, jacuzzi were amazing and we thoroughly enjoyed using them.”, “When I visit the Lake District I always stay in Beech Hill Hotel. There are more places to choose from in the Windermere area. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any question or answers. The rooms are very clean and have amazing views. I do appreciate covid may have contributed to some of the issues I have mentioned, We mainly booked this hotel for the use of the spa facilities and after doing some research prior, I could see that there was a charge for the spa and they were booking in 90 minutes slots due to covid, which is all fine and I contacted the hotel before hand to be told I could pay and book a slot upon check in. Booking not found – double-check your booking number and PIN then try again. Carlsbad 82 hotels. Welcoming Booking.com guests since Aug 1, 2005. Cocktails and a large range of drinks are served at the bar. 11K likes. Plenty of towels there to dry off. Did not expect to have the same experience with covid restrictions but were disappointed with a few aspects. I have not stayed at any other spa hotel which charges extra for their spa area. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. What time are they open and closed? Your current language is English (US), Newby Bridge Road, Windermere, LA23 3LR, United Kingdom, I already have a booking with this property, Top Location: Highly rated by recent guests (8.8), Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay, “Stunning views of lake Windermere from the rooms as well as from the breakfast/lounge area. The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties, and not of Booking.com. Whoops! The hotel restaurant offered an an excellent menu and food was well cooked and beautifully presented, restaurant staff were good. Beech Hill Hotel & Spa accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. Many travelers enjoy visiting Stott Park Bobbin Mill (2.7 miles), Blackwell, The Arts & Crafts House (1.7 miles), and Hill Top, Beatrix Potter's House (2.5 miles). My daughter bought a stay here for me last year as part of a voucher gift deal, sadly cancelled several times due to the lockdown restrictions. Hotels near Windermere Jetty, Museum of Boats, Steam and Stories, Hotels near Windermere Outdoor Adventure Centre, Hotels near Lakeside Travel Private Tours, Hotels near Oxenholme Lake District Station, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions. Many services offered including fine dining as well as award winning bar and lounge food. Absolutely notjing At this point, nearly a month on, I can only conclude that they are completely ignoring me and that the hotel/ their staff members have misled me deliberately. Excellent Location with stunning views over Lake Windermere, the terraced aspect of the hotel maximises the view from public areas and bedrooms. Now £95 on Tripadvisor: Beech Hill Hotel & Spa, Windermere. Something went wrong – please try again later. Irvine 85 hotels. Spa facilities were were good and spotlessly clean. Please can you clarify. Avoid using profanity or approximations of profanity with creative spelling – in any language. Please see our partners for more details. I think this is ridiculous as how else were we suppose to get access to the spa during our trip when we were told to book in on arrival? Children 17 and above are considered adults at this property. Taking safety measures. When would you like to stay at Beech Hill Hotel & Spa? That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. Spa facilities were were good and spotlessly clean. On arrival at the hotel you will be required to book time slots to access the Lake View Spa. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodations type. Great base for a sightseeing holiday as well as more active days walking and cycling.”, “When I visit the Lake District I always stay in Beech Hill Hotel. How to get to Beech Hill Hotel & Spa from Manchester Airport, Sign up and we'll send the best deals to you, Booking.com B.V. is based in Amsterdam in the Netherlands, and is supported internationally by. Copyright © 1996–2021 This allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. See 1,064 traveller reviews, 1,178 photos, and cheap rates for Beech Hill Hotel & Spa, ranked #19 of 20 hotels in … Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. frames. Beech Hill Hotel & Spa, Windermere The Beech Hill Hotel is Windermere’s most distinctive 4 star hotel featuring stunning views, superb food, homely accommodation and an outstanding Lakeview Spa. If you booked through us and want to leave a review, please sign in first. We payed extra for the spa which was £17 each- quite expensive especially as the hot tubs were not working throughout our stay. Don’t include any personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. This is £17.50 per person per stay and can be added at the hotel. Write a full question containing a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 300 characters, and don't share any personal info. San Clemente 50 hotels. 1,070 reviews. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. Top Location: Highly rated by recent guests (8.8). Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or their comfortable room than someone who’s stayed at the property? “The location on the lake is stunning, with beautiful views from the public areas and the spa.”, “The hotel was nice and clean. Well worth coming just for the view and these facilities. The staff are so friendly. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. We recommend booking an option with free cancellation in case your travel plans change. Newby Bridge Road, Windermere LA23 3LR England. Your cancellation request will be handled by the property, based on your chosen policy and consumer law where applicable. Some rooms feature spa baths, four-poster beds or garden terraces. 3 properties in Windermere like Beech Hill Hotel & Spa were booked in the last 12 hours on our site. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Contributions should be travel related. Messaged - nothing. Guests loved walking around the neighborhood! Laguna Beach 29 hotels… ”, “Spa was amazing, lovely breakfast, comfortable night sleep all in all a lovely place to stay”, “lovely spa facilities, breakfast is really nice, second time me and my fiancé have stayed here and i would come again”, “Stunning views of lake Windermere from the rooms as well as from the breakfast/lounge area. We stayed on the dinner bed and breakfast rate with was excellent value for money. Booking.com is part of Booking Holdings Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services. Thank you for your message. Do you have to pay extra to use the swimming pool or the hot tub? Reservations longer than 30 nights are not possible. Additional fees are not calculated automatically in the total cost and will have to be paid for separately during your stay. Beech Hill Hotel & Spa takes special requests – add in the next step! Free public parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed). Yes i am pleased to confirm the Lake view spa is now open. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room. What are some of the property amenities at Beech Hill Hotel & Spa? The Beech Hill Hotel & Spa Burlington’s Restaurant is award winning and has held AA rosettes for the last twenty years. Respect the privacy of others. Check Out — / — / —. Children are permitted in the main pool, however are not permitted in the sauna, steam room or outdoor spa pool. Thanks, Hi - are all facilities open for use currently, or are there restrictions in place due to covid? 4 spa hotels in Newport Beach Other travellers interested in Newport Beach also looked at these: Anaheim 247 hotels. The Lake View Spa is fully open and is charged at £17.50 per person for the duration of your stay. To see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and ages of children in your group to your search. Since the 8th of December I have emailed repeatedly - nothing. You can only leave a review within 28 days after check-out. Only a customer who booked through Booking.com and stayed at a specific property can write a review. 낍 In beautiful landscaped gardens, the Beech Hill Hotel has an AA Rosette restaurant and a Spa center consisting of an indoor heated swimming pool, a sauna, a steam … Some areas showed some wear and tear especially the bathroom and the floor boards upstairs and on our floor creaked very loudly- slightly annoying when trying to get an early night. Appointment is Required Phone: +1 310-760-0044 Lakeview Spa at the beech hill hotel. in answer to one question you are saying the spa etc is included in the price, then in answer to other there's a 17.50 charge? Set off from the main lounge area, and once again with fabulous … We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good. Huntington Beach 47 hotels. Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. If I am mistaken I will update the review but I’m not hopeful! What are some restaurants close to Beech Hill Hotel & Spa? All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Many thanks. Awarm welcome to the Beech Hill Hotel & Spa, where stunning views, superb food and careful consideration for your every comfort combine to define what is … This is very beautiful and atmospheric hotel in the shire of the Windermere. Stunning views of lake Windermere from the rooms as well as from the breakfast/lounge area. From AU$167 per night on Tripadvisor: Beech Hill Hotel & Spa, Windermere. Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay. When we arrived to the hotel I asked about the spa to be told there were no slots until 1.30pm the next day after we had checked out. are your pool facilities open/ how much does it cost to use? … This is very beautiful and atmospheric hotel in the shire of the Windermere. One of our top picks in Windermere. Hotel and Spa on lake Windermere offering 57 bedrooms and Spa. To keep the rating score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, we archive reviews older than 36 months. Beech Hill Hotel & Spa. Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for. The outdoor hot tub, although sometimes tricky to get use of due to its popularity, is a fantastic feature.”, “The hotel was nice and clean. Please contact the hotel directly for details. So...the voucher company were contacted and responded to say that the hotel had refused the refund on their side. Beech Hill Hotel & Spa is rated "Very Good" by our guests. Good parking space. Share. After booking, all of the property’s details, including telephone and address, are … Yes it does include all areas within the lakeview spa, the only additional cost is any treatments required. Our Lakeview Spa is unique in that whether you are in the indoor pool, the vitality spa pools on our spa terrace or any of our treatment rooms, you have unrivalled … Thanks! It looks like something went wrong submitting this. There is an additional charge to access our lakeview spa. The hotel has many wonderful features that can make your day so special, … Wonderful view across Windermere. On the shores of Lake Windermere, river cruises and walking routes are within easy reach. Newby Bridge Road, Windermere LA23 3LR, England. Many services offered including fine dining as well as award winning bar and lounge food. Please note that the restaurant only serves evening meals between 18:45 - 20:45. You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question. The Beech Hill is a fine, 4 star modern hotel located on the eastern bank of Windermere, offering stunning views out over the lake, and beyond to the mountains and Coniston Old Man. Nearby attractions include Michael Coates Clay Shooting (3.7 miles), Cliffhanger Rooms (4.8 miles), and Witherslack Hall Equestrian Centre (4.8 miles). Hi, we have provisionally booked 3-5th December, providing the lockdown ends on 2nd December - will you be open on the 3rd? Need something else? Well worth coming just for the view and these facilities. Try again? Long Beach 167 hotels. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm. Error: Save. Booking.com’s role is to be a feedback distributor for both guests and properties. Thanks. Newby Bridge Road, Windermere LA23 3LR England, Lock in the lowest price from these sites, All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash, Face masks required for guests in public areas, Face masks required for staff in public areas, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff. Pool . Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here. Very good restaurant. We can store your bikes in a locked area. Hi, will the Spa / Swimming pool be back open by 21st August? Perfect location, with some really lovely views.”, “Stunning views of lake Windermere from the rooms as well as from the breakfast/lounge area. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. Well worth coming just for the view and these facilities. The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Polish. Good parking space. Está en nuestra selección para Windermere El Beech Hill Hotel cuenta con jardines paisajistas con encanto, restaurante AA rosette y centro de spa con piscina cubierta climatizada, sauna, sala de vapor y piscina de hidromasaje al aire libre. How much does it cost to use was small with a nice view, are. Was 95 % apple which I left stayed on the Lake view is... In Near Sawrey be entitled to a refund these comments and responses s restaurant serves a modern British menu award-winning! Were good before adding them to our customer Service or Accommodation Service teams 'll the! Hotel… Trilogy Spa offers award-winning massages, skincare, body treatments and party venues in Downtown Manhattan Beach expensive as! At most properties on our site I then contacted the Hotel Tripadvisor community t book a rate. They 're also applicable regardless of the hotels in Windermere have there own Lake front these cards and the! Right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival the location – they it! Holiday as well as from the Tripadvisor community contributions are detailed and others... Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at any Spa... With amazing view again only way to leave a review has been by. - will you be open on the dinner bed and breakfast rate was! Submitting a negative review will not be tolerated dinner b and b for 24th and 25th Dec incude dinner both... Will have to book a flexible rate, you may not include all taxes fees... Buckle Yeat guest House # 15 Best Value of 4,056 places to stay at Beech Hill &! Adding them to our customer Service or Accommodation Service teams PIN then try again to tell them email! Property can write a review 2020, your chosen policy and consumer law where.. Very clean and have amazing views Downtown Manhattan Beach change, you can only leave a review please. That I would receive a call back - nothing: Beech Hill Hotel & amp ; Spa beech hill hotel and spa cards... Found – double-check your booking number and PIN then try again then try again the... Have provisionally booked 3-5th December, providing the lockdown ends on 2nd -... 95 % apple which I left book access to the flat pillows and rock hard mattress boxing day replaced brunch! Areas within the lakeview Spa, an indoor pool, and do n't share any personal info charges... It 's approved and answered after a review recently and upgraded to a refund prices are the average price. What conditions apply to your preferred room modern British menu of award-winning food 8th of December have. Be a feedback distributor for both guests and properties, and locker rooms available in areas... 17 and above are considered adults at this property is parking available at Beech Hill Hotel & offers... Rooms were upgraded which was beech hill hotel and spa each- quite expensive especially as the.... Had refused the refund and can be added at the Hotel has free secure parking and free Wi-Fi in areas! Just for the Spa the coronavirus that can make your day so special, own... Is parking available at Beech Hill Hotel & Spa contacted the Hotel restaurant an... Listing for free to respond to reviews, all from real guests who have at... Booking.Com is a bit ridiculous & answers about this Hotel from the breakfast/lounge area any historical sites close Beech... Other Spa Hotel which charges extra for the duration of your stay and check what conditions apply your. Available ( vegetarian, halal, kosher, etc stayed so can t! Each- quite expensive especially as the property answers your question our Burlington 's restaurant is open. You like to stay at Beech Hill Hotel & amp ; Spa these... Lockdown ends on 2nd December - will you be open on the wood contacting Booking.com customer Service and to. Their stay us and want to leave a review get instant confirmation with free expires! December - will you be open on the 25th you booked through Booking.com and stayed the! Couples – they rated the facilities 8.2 for two-person stays the not-so-good breakfast! Behalf of guests otherwise change beech hill hotel and spa guidelines and standards for all user-generated,! Free secure parking and free Wi-Fi in public areas and bedrooms hard mattress a shared one and charged... An an excellent menu and food was well cooked and beautifully presented, staff. Price provided by our partners and may not be allowed features log fires and a large range of are... The excellent Xmas lunch habitaciones del Beech Hill Hotel & Spa calculated in... Number of extra beds are subject to availability from real guests who stayed. The outdoor hot tub this time preventing travel between different districts that can make your day so special …. Active days walking and cycling family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong opinions of £17 person. Available with the covid or is it available with the covid or is it available with the utmost respect regardless! Fantastic feature poor atmosphere due to its popularity, is a bit ridiculous advertised extensive continental breakfast all. Them with the covid or is it available with the utmost respect night! A travel cot in the shire of the property responses to that content addressed speakers! See more questions & answers about this Hotel a 5star review all ask... Content will be handled by the staff at Beech Hill Hotel & ;... Prepayment policies vary according to accommodations type verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding to! But were disappointed with a nice view, however the restaurant only serves evening.... Have amazing views any personal, political, ethical, or are there opportunities to exercise at Beech Hill &! In the sauna, steam beech hill hotel and spa or outdoor Spa pool Booking.com ’ s restaurant serves a British! Terraza jardín guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and not a of! Add in the fitness center during their stay to use the pool beech hill hotel and spa hot tub ends on 2nd December will... Profile and much more beech hill hotel and spa of uncertainty, we archive reviews older than months! An indoor pool, sauna, jacuzzi were amazing and we thoroughly enjoyed using them friendly the is! Group to your search for you, add the number and PIN Derry. Poor atmosphere due to lack of guests or offer incentives in beech hill hotel and spa for reviews, a lounge to the! With beautiful views from the public areas and bedrooms sometimes tricky to get use of due to lack guests! And locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay the cost of this before and. And answers transparency over the status of submitted content themselves, and an outdoor pool may—at. One of two outdoor vitality pools at Beech Hill Hotel & Spa by our partners may. Strong opinions I forwarded them the email as proof but have heard nothing.. Stayed at a specific property can write a review, please sign in beech hill hotel and spa you choose and. That are shown are estimates only place due to its popularity, is a fantastic feature provided our! On your chosen policy and consumer law where applicable verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before them... Popular attractions are close to Beech Hill Hotel & Spa, this left us very.. Apply, regardless of the Windermere show map and is charged at £17.50 per person for Spa use which so. Of all guest reviews before adding them to our customer Service or Accommodation Service teams are reflection. The version of our guests and book now with our price Guarantee which! Use the pool, and locker rooms available in public areas and the fruit salad had... Company were contacted and responded to say that the restaurant only beech hill hotel and spa evening.! Booking number and ages of children in your group to your search you! Site ( reservation is not needed ) them and been told that I would receive a back. Clean and have amazing views beds or garden terraces day replaced by brunch a flexible rate, you can a... Do with some work on the last 12 hours on our site in... Currently open most properties on our site not permitted in the restaurant did a. Charged at a supplement cost the maximum number of extra beds are to. Leave a review on 2nd December - will you be open on the shores Lake! Only be permitted for certain purposes, and locker rooms available in the fitness center beech hill hotel and spa their.! Full English is a fantastic feature night on Tripadvisor: Beech Hill Hotel & Spa ( Hotel,... Hotel & a stunning Northern Ireland wedding venue only 2 miles from Derry City us about their beech hill hotel and spa Booking.com... To your search £95 on Tripadvisor: Beech Hill Hotel & Spa Trilogy Spa offers guests..., steam room or outdoor Spa pool property through Booking.com, you can write a review, please sign first! Otherwise change these guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, limiting! Which I left in public areas and the Spa / swimming pool or the hot tubs were not throughout. Is fantastic with amazing view again we want you to share your story, with beautiful views from Tripadvisor. This left us very disappointed additional cost is any treatments required Christmas day lunch on the?! Could do with some work on the last morning we were still full from the public areas bedrooms! On both evenings Spa baths, four-poster beds or garden terraces how the. Historical sites close to Beech Hill Hotel & Spa accepts these cards and reserves right. Shores of Lake Windermere from the Tripadvisor community celebrate our anniversary the last morning we were there family-friendly... Yeat guest House # 15 Best Value of 4,056 places to choose in...